Admissions » Event: 2021 Virtual New Hampshire Boarding School Tour

Event: 2021 Virtual New Hampshire Boarding School Tour

With travel plans on hold due to COVID-19, 11 schools throughout New Hampshire have joined together to offer a virtual opportunity for consultants and school placement officers to get to know our schools: the 2021 Virtual New Hampshire Boarding School Tour.

Throughout the months of April and May, each participating school will provide a window into their institution, with presentations, panels, discussions, and more. These Zoom-based events will be held twice weekly on Mondays and Thursdays, with one school presenting each day.

Participation will be limited to 30 registrants in order to allow for high-quality interaction and conversations with students, faculty, and admissions representatives. It is expected that registrants will participate in all 11 schools on the tour. Completion of the online registration form does not guarantee a spot on the Tour. Previous waitlists, as well as demographic and organizational focus, will be considered to ensure a balance among attendees.


Itinerary

Registration is now closed.

Each school will offer a session lasting no longer than one hour and thirty minutes on the date listed below. It is expected that registrants will participate in all 11 virtual school visits. All times listed are in U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT / UTC−04:00).

Thursday, April 8, 10:00 a.m.
Wolfeboro Camp School

Monday, April 12, 10:00 a.m.
The White Mountain School

Thursday, April 15, 10:00 a.m.
Cardigan Mountain School

Monday, April 19, 10:00 a.m.
Tilton School

Thursday, April 22, 10:00 a.m.
New Hampton School

Monday, April 26, 10:00 a.m.
Brewster Academy

Thursday, April 29, 10:00 a.m.
Holderness School

Monday, May 3, 10:00 a.m.
Proctor Academy

Thursday, May 6, 10:00 a.m.
Dublin School

Monday, May 10, 1:00 p.m.
Kimball Union Academy

Thursday, May 13, 1:00 p.m
St. Paul's School


Questions?